Planning Commission


[MEETINGS: Second & Forth Monday of each month at 6:30 P.M., Council Chambers, City Hall]
3 Year term / 9 Members / State Law & Ordinance: 33.

Patrick Wimberly (Mayor) Term Expires: Tenure
Darryl Davis (City Appointee) Term Expires: March, 2022
Tonia Williams Term Expires: February, 2023
Mack Willis Term Expires: July, 2023
Rebecca Daniels Term Expires: October, 2023
William Ratliff (Vice-Chair) Term Expires: July, 2022
 Lynette Cain (Secretary)
Term Expires: July, 2022
 Steven Chisholm (Chair) Term Expires: July, 2022
 Kimberly Faison Term Expires: March, 2024

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes