Nankin Transit


[MEETINGS: Third Thursday of each month at 5:45 P.M., Nankin Transit (Jefferson Barns Community CTR. 32150 Dorsey Westland, MI 48186)]

  • Agendas are available prior to the meetings. 
  • Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Board Members

List of current board members
Patrick Wimberly (Mayor) Term Expires: Tenure - (Tenure is up)
Denise Champagne, (Community Appointee) Term Expires: (Appointed in 2009)